Benefit from high-quality real estate services at the time of your relocation of the Canadian military forces in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu

What can you expect as service? An attentive approach when each of the details of the process of purchasing your new property will be treated with great care. You can count on a complete accompaniment allowing you to experience a transaction easily.  In addition to protecting and ensuring your interests, I make sure that you live the best real estate experience ever!

 

Preparing your HHT (Home hunt trip)

In our first contacts, we will discuss your housing needs as well as your special requests and preferences in order to get your hands on your perfect home.  After having established the criteria, I will frequently send you emails that locate the new properties that meet your needs and submit them for your reflexion. These shipments include all the houses and/or condos registered with all the real estate agencies of the Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu region. Then, you will select your favorite properties in order to visit them during your HHT.

We will plan the details of your trip together, suggesting hotels, restaurants and local attractions so you can make the most of these busy days.

 

Your home search trip

As soon as you arrive in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, be assured that you will be very well received. I will help you get acquainted with the city so that you can quickly feel at ease. Your lodging will be well organized and your time optimized.

Once all the properties are visited, you will have the opportunity to determine which of them is perfect for you to your family. I will advise you effectively when writing the offer to purchase. After you have negotiated at the best possible price your future house/condo, several other steps will have to be followed within a specific time before you arrive to conclude your transaction.  Consider here: building inspection /tests of various kinds, arrangements related to financing or arranging an appointment with a bank appraiser. Be assured of my presence at every step of the process.

Before your move, I intend to ensure that all the provisions are executed in accordance with the notary in order to ensure the success of your real estate transaction.

 

The day of your military move – Welcome to Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu!

This is the day I bring your keys and I will welcome you to your new home! I will make sure that the house is okay with what was done beforehand with the sellers. If there are adjustments to be made, I will take care of any situations requiring intervention.

You can count on an excellent after purchase service: if you have any questions or need help, it will be my pleasure to take action to make sure that you are satisfied with your new property and that your adaptation to the neighborhood is taking place properly. You will also benefit from the Tranquilli-T insurance that I offer to all my customers sellers and buyers.

 

I invite you to consult the section "Testimonials" of my website in order to read all the favorable comments of my previous buyers and sellers customers.

It will be a pleasure to meet you and to accompany you in this wonderful adventure!

 

Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Real Estate Broker Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu Fanny Bergeron and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

About this site

Tools

Bénéficiez de services immobiliers d'une grande qualité au moment de votre relocalisation des forces militaires canadiennes à Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu

À quoi pouvez-vous vous attendre comme service? Une approche attentionnée lors de laquelle chacun des détails du processus de l'achat de votre nouvelle propriété seront traités avec beaucoup de soin. Vous pouvez compter sur un accompagnement complet vous permettant d'expérimenter une transaction en toute facilité.  En plus de protéger et de veiller à vos intérêts,  je m’assure que vous viviez la meilleure expérience immobilière qui soit!

 

Préparation de votre VRC (Voyage de recherche d’un domicile)

Lors de nos premiers contacts, nous discuterons de vos besoins en matière de logement ainsi que de vos demandes spéciales et de vos préférences afin que vous puissiez acquérir la propriété qui vous convient au maximum.  Après avoir bien établi les critères recherchés,  je vous enverrai fréquemment des courriels qui localisent les nouvelles propriétés répondant à vos besoins.  Ces envois comprennent toutes les maisons et/ou condos inscrits auprès de toutes les agences immobilières de la région de Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu. Puis, vous sélectionnerez vos propriétés favorites dans le but de les visiter lors de votre VRC.

Nous planifierons ensemble les détails de votre voyage, en vous suggérant des hôtels, des restaurants et attractions locales afin que vous puissiez profiter au maximum de ces quelques jours bien remplis.

 

Votre voyage de recherche d’un domicile

Dès votre arrivée à Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, soyez assurés que vous serez très bien accueilli. Je vous aiderai à vous familiariser avec la ville pour que vous puissiez rapidement vous y sentir à l'aise. Votre séjour sera bien organisé et votre temps optimisé.

Une fois toutes les propriétés visitées, vous aurez le loisir de déterminer laquelle d'entre elles vous convient davantage.  Je vous conseillerai efficacement lors de la rédaction de l'offre d'achat. Puis, après avoir négocié au meilleur prix possible votre future maison/condo,  je vous accompagnerai dans les prochaines étapes. Pensons ici à : suivis de la réalisation de toutes les conditions,  l’inspection du bâtiment et tests de natures diverses, arrangements reliés au financement, date du notaire.  Soyez assurés de ma présence à chaque étape du processus.

Vous pouvez aussi compter sur un excellent service après achat: si vous avez des questions ou besoin d'aide,  il me fera plaisir de prendre action pour m’assurer que vous êtes satisfait de votre nouvelle propriété. Vous bénéficierez aussi de l'assurance Tranquilli-T que j'offre à tous mes clients vendeurs et acheteurs.

 

Je vous invite à consulter la section "Témoignages'' de mon site Internet afin de prendre connaissance des commentaires de mes précédents clients acheteurs et vendeurs.

 

Au plaisir de faire votre connaissance et de vous accompagner dans cette belle aventure!

 

À propos de ce site
Outils
Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par Courtier immobilier Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu Fanny Bergeron - achat et vente de maison. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.