Testimonials
  • Looking for someone professional with an exceptional service and a human side, who will be there for you all through your process? Fanny is the one for you! (Traduction from French)

    by Julie L. Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • Buying our first home. She have good advices and accompanies us throughout the process, explains us well when necessary. Always available, she is fast and efficient in the process. I recommend Fanny Bergeron to anyone looking for a home. (Traduction from French)

    by Cloé R.-G., Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • " We had an outstanding service with Fanny! Present at all stages of the process (for the sale of our house as for the purchase of the next one), efficient, available and warm, Fanny inspired us confidence from the first contact, and this impression has never contradicted! She's really amazing! Thank you for everything, Fanny! "  (Traduction from French)

    by Johanne G. Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • Fanny was an excellent realtor. Very knowledgeable and full of good advice. Her calm nature was also a great help when dealing with the stress of selling a house. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate agent.

    by Janine C. Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • Fanny has been very effective in the quick sale of my property. Extremely professional, she is always available to answer any questions. Not to mention her smiling and warm personality that makes it a pleasure to work with her! (Traduction from French)

    by Katia Bolduc, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • Fanny helps us in the search for our first home. I am charmed by the services she offers us. Her speed to meet our demands as well as her availability are more than appreciated! Fanny is passionate and authentic, I definitely recommend her!  (Traduction from French)

    by Alexandrine, La Prairie
  •  Fanny, you were just great. Listening to guide us before, during and even after our purchase. Impeccable and incomparable service in all aspects of our transaction, even in the details that sometimes eluded us. Not to mention your availability and your kindness, your professionalism is beautifully complemented by your good humour. Thank you so much! (Traduction from French)

    by Chantale et Éric, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • Fanny offered us great service when selling our house. We had some problems and she helped us find a good contractor. She was present from the beginning to the end of the process. Thank you Fanny for your devotion. (Traduction from French)

    by Steve et Nathalie, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • Thank you Fanny for your professionalism and outstanding devotion!!! You are attentive to the needs of your customers and give them good advices. Thank you a thousand times!  (Traduction from French)

    by Mélanie Labelle, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • Vendu

    Fanny, your listening was for me salutary. In this event you guided me. Your patience and dedication to me have greatly helped the cause. Mutual trust has made us a winning team. Thank you for offering me this new start, which I needed so much. 2 meetings, in totally different situations, by your professionalism you have handled it well. Bravo and thank you for everything. An extremely satisfied customer! (Traduction from French)  

    by Marlène Boily, Saint-Constant
  •  Thank you Fanny for all your judicious advices. For your presence visits after visits. To your perseverance despite all the time it took to find the right house. In any moment, I never felt alone during the search of the house and especially when buying. Thank you thank you thank you again 1000 Times. New owner with your help! (Traduction from French)

    by Steeve Gauvin, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • A super efficient and professional service, we loved working with Fanny! We felt throughout the sale of our land that our record was in good hands! Thank you so much! (Traduction from French)

    by Julie G.
  • Fanny loves what she’s doing and she’s always there to answer at any questions! (Traduction from French)

    by Julie Boisclair, Rive-Sud de Montréal
  • Excellent service in both French and English! Very knowledgeable and quick to respond to questions. Extremely organized.

    by Wesley Ellis, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • Excellent service! We are looking for a property with very specific criteria and difficult to find. She have a very high availability, listening to our needs, always good positive words to motivate us not to be discouraged in our research. Responds quickly to our questions. Bravo!!! And thank you for everything you do for us! (Traduction from French)

    by La famille Leduc
  • I would like to recognize Fanny's excellent work here. Very organized and methodical, she sees to all the small details that will make the difference during your real estate transaction. I do not hesitate for a second to recommend you and entrust to her your precious abode, it is the success assured! (Traduction from French)

    by Michel Mercure, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • Vendu remax

    I would like to emphasize the excellent service we received from our real estate broker, Fanny Bergeron. Throughout our process to sell our house, she has been able to respect her commitments and give us the right information. She has clearly exceeded all our expectations and has always demonstrated a very high degree of involvement and professionalism. (Traduction from French)  

    by Pierre-Luc Beaudry et Andrée Lemay, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Buyer's guide

The Organisme d’autoréglementation du courtage immobilier du Québec (OACIQ) has prepared this guide to assist you at every step of the process of purchasing a property. In it, you will find the main steps you need to follow before and during the purchase of your home, as well as many useful tips to help you complete your real estate transaction in a satisfactory manner.

Read
Seller's guide

The Organisme d’autoréglementation du courtage immobilier du Québec (OACIQ) has prepared this guide to assist you at every step of the process of selling a property. In it, you will find the main steps you need to follow before and during the sale of your home, as well as many useful tips to help you complete your real estate transaction in a satisfactory manner.

Read

Sans aucun doute, l’achat ou la vente d’une propriété est l'un des événements de première importance dans la vie des gens. Votre courtier RE/MAX travaille dans votre intérêt afin que ce grand projet se concrétise en toute tranquilité. Without a doubt, buying or selling a property is one of the most important transactions in people's lives today. Your RE/MAX real estate broker work in your best interest to make sure your dream comes true with a piece of mind.

Read More
Need a quick answer?Request a Return Call
  • This field is required
  • This field is required
  • This field is requiredThis number is not valid
  • This email is not valid
Got it!
Your message has been sent successfully.
Sent failed.
While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @fanny.bergeron@remax-quebec.com.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

 
You Are Interested InReal Estate Opportunities?
Real Estate Tools
Land tranfer tax calculator

Calculate the amount of transfer tax in Quebec.

Mortgage calculator

Estimate the cost of your next property.

Evaluation Request

Fill out a form to receive a price evalutation of your property.

Market Alert

Fill out a form to receive property suggestions based on your tastes and criterias.

About this site
Tools

Témoignages
  • Nous avons eu un service hors pair avec Fanny! Présente à toutes les étapes du processus (pour la vente de notre maison comme pour l'achat de la suivante), efficace, disponible et chaleureuse, Fanny nous a inspiré confiance dès le premier contact, et cette impression ne s'est jamais démentie! Elle est vraiment extraordinaire! Merci pour tout, Fanny! Au plaisir de te revoir bientôt j'espère!

    par Johanne G. Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • Fanny, tu as été tout simplement géniale. À l'écoute pour nous guider avant, pendant et même après notre achat. Un service impeccable et incomparable dans tous les aspects de notre transaction, même dans les détails qui nous échappaient parfois. Sans parler de ta disponibilité et de ta gentillesse, ton professionnalisme est admirablement complété par ta bonne humeur. Mille merci

    par Chantale et Éric, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • J’aimerais souligner l’excellent service que nous avons reçu de notre courtier immobilier, Fanny Bergeron. Tout au long de notre démarche pour vendre notre maison, elle a su respecter ses engagements et nous donner les informations justes. Elle a nettement dépassé toutes nos attentes et elle a toujours démontré un très haut degré d’implication et de professionnalisme. Merci encore pour tout ton aide et tes conseils.

    par Pierre-Luc Beaudry et Andrée Lemay, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • Fanny a été très efficace dans la vente rapide de ma propriété. Extrêmement professionnelle, elle se montre toujours disponible à répondre à toutes questions. Sans oublier sa personnalité souriante et chaleureuse qui font que c'est un plaisir de travailler avec elle !

    par Katia Bolduc, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • J’aimerais souligner ici l’excellent travail de Fanny. Très organisée et méthodique, elle voit à tous les petits détails qui feront la différence lors de votre transaction immobilière. Je n’hésite pas une seconde à vous la recommander et à lui confier votre précieuse demeure, c’est le succès assuré!

    par Michel Mercure, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • Nous avons rencontré Fanny il y a déjà 2 ans et elle nous a suivi dans les moment les plus hauts et dans les moments les plus bas et elle a su nous encourager à ne pas perdre espoir dans nos recherches de maison. Elle a su aussi nous guider vers de bonnes ressources.  Avec Fanny, cela a été une super belle expérience pour l'achat de notre première maison. Aujourd’hui avec tout ce q'elle a fait pour nous, je prend de mon temps pour vous dire qu'elle est est une perle et un ange que nous avons eu la chance de rencontrer et je vous la recommande fortement!  Vous serez bien guidé et vous serez entre bonne main.

    par Stéphanie Bédard, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • Vous cherchez quelqu’un de professionnel avec un service exceptionnel et un côté humain, qui sera là pour vous toute au long de votre démarche Fanny est la personne pour vous !

    par Julie L. Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • Achat d'une première maison. Elle est de bon conseil et nous accompagne dans tout le processus, nous explique bien lorsque nécessaire. Toujours disponible, elle est rapide et efficace dans les démarches. Je recommande Fanny Bergeron à toute personne se cherchant une maison.

    par Cloé R.-G., Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • Fanny was an excellent realtor. Very knowledgeable and full of good advice. Her calm nature was also a great help when dealing with the stress of selling a house. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate agent.

    par Janine C. Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • Fanny nous aide dans la recherche de notre première maison. Je suis charmée par les services qu’elle nous offrent. Sa rapidité à répondre à nos demandes ainsi que sa disponibilité sont plus qu’appréciées! Fanny est passionnée et authentique, je vous la recommande sans aucun doute!

    par Alexandrine, La Prairie
  • Fanny nous a offert un excellent service lors de la vente de notre maison. Nous avons eu quelques problèmes et elle nous a aidé à trouver un bon entrepreneur. Elle a été présente du début jusqu'à la fin du processus. Merci Fanny pour ton dévouement.

    par Steve et Nathalie, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • Merci Fanny pour ton professionnalisme et ton dévouement hors pair!!! Tu es à l’écoute des besoins de tes clients et prodigue de judicieux conseils. Merci mille fois!

    par Mélanie Labelle, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • Vendu

    Fanny, ton écoute fût pour moi salutaire. Dans cette épreuve tu m'as guidé. Ta patience et ton dévouement envers moi ont grandement aidé la cause. Une confiance mutuelle a fait de nous une équipe gagnante. Merci de m'offrir ce nouveau départ, dont j'avais tant besoin. 2 rencontres, dans des situations totalement différentes, par ton professionnalisme tu as bien manié le tout. Bravo et merci pour tout. Une cliente hyper satisfaite!    

    par Marlène Boily, Saint-Constant
  • Merci Fanny pour tous tes judicieux conseils. Pour ta présence visites après visites. À ta persévérance malgré tout le temps que cela a pris pour trouver la bonne maison. En en tout instant, je ne me suis jamais senti seul pendant la recherche de la maison et surtout lors de l’achat. merci merci merci merci encore 1000 fois Nouveau Proprio grâce a toi

    par Steeve Gauvin, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • Un service super efficace et professionnel, nous avons adoré travailler avec Fanny! Nous avons senti tout au long de la vente de notre terrain que notre dossier était entre bonnes mains! Merci énormément!

    par Julie Goyette, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • Fanny adore ce qu'elle fait et reste toujours disponible pour répondre à tout questionnement !

    par Julie Boisclair, Rive-Sud de Montréal
  • Excellent service in both French and English! Very knowledgeable and quick to respond to questions. Extremely organized.

    par Wesley Ellis, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
  • Service excellent! Nous sommes à la recherche d'une propriété avec des critères très spécifiques et difficiles à trouver. Elle a une très grande disponibilité, elle est à l'écoute de nos besoins, toujours les bons mots positifs pour nous motiver à ne pas se décourager dans nos recherches. Répond rapidement à nos questionnements. Bravo!!! et merci pour tout ce que tu fais pour nous!

    par La famille Leduc, Rive-Sud de Montréal
Guide de l'acheteur

L’Organisme d’autoréglementation du courtage immobilier du Québec (OACIQ) a conçu ce guide pour vous accompagner tout au long de vos démarches vers l’achat d’une propriété. Vous y trouverez les principales étapes à franchir avant et pendant l’acquisition de votre maison, ainsi que de nombreux conseils pratiques qui vous aideront à réaliser votre transaction immobilière en toute quiétude.

Consulter
Guide du vendeur

L’Organisme d’autoréglementation du courtage immobilier du Québec (OACIQ) a conçu ce guide pour vous accompagner tout au long de vos démarches vers la vente d’une propriété. Vous y trouverez les principales étapes à franchir avant et pendant la vente de votre maison, ainsi que de nombreux conseils pratiques qui vous aideront à réaliser votre transaction immobilière sans tracas.

Consulter

Sans aucun doute, l’achat ou la vente d’une propriété est l'un des événements de première importance dans la vie des gens. Votre courtier RE/MAX travaille dans votre intérêt afin que ce grand projet se concrétise en toute tranquilité. Without a doubt, buying or selling a property is one of the most important transactions in people's lives today. Your RE/MAX real estate broker work in your best interest to make sure your dream comes true with a piece of mind.

En savoir plus
Besoin d'une réponse rapide?Demandez un retour d'appel
  • Ce champs est obligatoire
  • Ce champs est obligatoire
  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe numéro n'est pas valide
  • Ce courriel n'est pas valide
Bien reçu!
Votre message a été envoyé avec succès.
L'envoie a échoué
Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de fanny.bergeron@remax-quebec.com.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

 
Vous êtes intéressé par lesopportunités immobilières?
Outils immobiliers
Calculateur de mutation

Calculez le montant de la taxe de mutation du Québec.

Calculatrice hypothécaire

Estimez le coût d'achat de votre prochaine propriété.

Demande d'évaluation

Complétez un formulaire afin de recevoir une évaluation de prix pour votre propriété.

Alerte immobilière

Remplissez un formulaire afin de recevoir des suggestions de propriétés selon vos goûts et critères.

À propos de ce site
Outils